Pat Murphy
Chief Executive Officer Company Spokesperson
Clyde Murphy
Chief Operations Officer
Arnie Olson
Chief Financial Officer
Kali Cook
Director of Human Resources
Shawn Clark
Director - Small Cell / C-RAN and Service
Todd Cook
Director of New Construction
Ken Gordon
Director of Murphy Network
Eli Shipley
Director of Murphy Communications
Kenny Benge
Director of Quality Assurance
Jamie Leon
Office Manager
Janelle Reasoner
Human Resource Manager
Jamie Marsh
National Sales Manager
Aaron Thompson
Technology Development Manager